We want to stay in touch with you!

 Send us an email, and be sure to include your contact information so we can keep you updated on everything going on at Core Church.

Robert@CoreChurchLA.com

Robert@CoreChurchLA.com

General Information

Laurie@CoreChurchLA.com

Laurie@CoreChurchLA.com

Core Women's Ministry

HomeGroups@CoreChurchLA.com

HomeGroups@CoreChurchLA.com

Home Group Bible Studies

Michael@CoreChurchLA.com

Michael@CoreChurchLA.com

Young Adults Ministry

Alfred@CoreChurchLA.com

Alfred@CoreChurchLA.com

T.R.U.T.H. Jr. High Ministry

Jason@CoreChurchLA.com

Jason@CoreChurchLA.com

iGNITE High School Ministry

George@CoreChurchLA.com

George@CoreChurchLA.com

Core Music Ministry

Ministry Application

Ministry Application

Want to serve? Apply here!