We want to stay in touch with you!

 Send us an email, and be sure to include your contact information so we can keep you updated on everything going on at Core Church.

Info@CoreChurchLA.com

Info@CoreChurchLA.com

General Information

Laurie@CoreChurchLA.com

Laurie@CoreChurchLA.com

Core Women's Ministry

Kevin@CoreChurchLA.com

Kevin@CoreChurchLA.com

Home Group Bible Studies

George@CoreChurchLA.com

George@CoreChurchLA.com

Young Adults Ministry

Alfred@CoreChurchLA.com

Alfred@CoreChurchLA.com

T.R.U.T.H. Jr. High Ministry

Brentten@CoreChurchLA.com

Brentten@CoreChurchLA.com

iGNITE High School Ministry

George@CoreChurchLA.com

George@CoreChurchLA.com

Core Music Ministry

Ministry Application

Ministry Application

Want to serve? Apply here!

X