Meet Our Staff

Steve Wilburn <br> Senior Pastor <br>

Steve Wilburn
Senior Pastor

Head Pastor of Core Church Los Angeles

Robert Hill <br> Administrative Pastor

Robert Hill
Administrative Pastor

Oversees all of Core Church LA needs & staff
Email: robert@corechurchla.com

Shannon Miller <br> Administrative Associate Pastor

Shannon Miller
Administrative Associate Pastor

Oversees staff needs, tech, and co-leads The Workshop Men's Discipleship
Email: shannon@corechurchla.com

George Llerena <br> Worship/Associate Pastor

George Llerena
Worship/Associate Pastor

Oversees worship and leads Awaken Young Adults Ministry
Email: george@corechurchla.com

 Kevin Ferreri <br> Associate Pastor

Kevin Ferreri
Associate Pastor

Oversees home groups and counseling
Email: kevin@corechurchla.com

Brentten Wilburn <br> High School Leader

Brentten Wilburn
High School Leader

Oversees Ignite High School and Junior High Ministry
Email: brentten@corechurchla.com

Jewel Miller <br> Social Media Director/Secretary

Jewel Miller
Social Media Director/Secretary

Oversees all of Core Church LA socials
Email: jewel@corechurchla.com

X