Meet Our Staff

Steve Wilburn <br> Senior Pastor <br>

Steve Wilburn
Senior Pastor

Head Pastor of Core Church Los Angeles

Shannon Miller <br> Administrative Pastor

Shannon Miller
Administrative Pastor

Oversees all of Core Church LA needs & staff needs, tech, and worship ministry
Email: shannon@corechurchla.com

 Kevin Ferreri <br> Associate Pastor

Kevin Ferreri
Associate Pastor

Oversees home groups, counseling, and children's ministry
Email: kevin@corechurchla.com

Brentten Wilburn <br> Associate Pastor

Brentten Wilburn
Associate Pastor

Oversees The Forge High School Ministry (ages 13-17) and media team
Email: brentten@corechurchla.com

John S.
Associate Pastor

Oversees Legacy Men's ministry, prayer ministry, the watchmen, and greeters
Email: john@corechurchla.com

Abel Guillen
Associate Pastor

Oversees Zeal Young Adults ministry (ages 18-35), livestream ministry, Spanish translators, and media assistance
Email: abel@corechurchla.com

Jewel Miller <br> Social Media Director/Secretary

Jewel Miller
Social Media Director/Secretary

Oversees all of Core Church LA socials and website
Email: jewel@corechurchla.com

X